Press release
Jan 22, 2024

Sosei Heptares Webinar Presentation for FY2023 Financial Results


Tokyo, Japan and Cambridge, UK, 22 January 2024 – Sosei Group Corporation (“Sosei Heptares” or “the Company”; TSE: 4565) will announce its earnings results and present operational highlights for the 12 months ended 31 December 2023 on Tuesday, 13 February 2024.

The Company will host a live webinar presentation with Chris Cargill, President and CEO, Hironoshin Nomura, CFO, Matt Barnes, Head of UK R&D and Satoshi Tanaka, Executive Officer and Executive Vice President of Sosei Heptares and President of Idorsia Pharmaceuticals Japan at 5 pm JST (8 am GMT) on Tuesday, 13 February 2024.

The webinar is open to all existing and potential investors as well as sell-/buy-side analysts and will consist of a presentation followed by a Q&A session. Please click here to pre-register, which will provide a link to access the webinar.

Presentation slides will be made available by 4 pm JST (7 am GMT) on 13 February through the investor section of the Company’s Home Page here

 

– ENDS –


 DOWNLOAD PDF