Press release
Nov 9, 2022

Sosei Heptares’ President & CEO and Head of UK R&D to Participate in a ‘Fireside Chat’ at the Jefferies London Healthcare Conference 2022


Tokyo, Japan and Cambridge, UK, 9 November 2022 – Sosei Group Corporation (“the Company”; TSE: 4565) announces its President & CEO, Chris Cargill, and Matt Barnes, Head of UK R&D, will participate in a ‘Fireside Chat’ at the Jefferies London Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, 15 November at 11:30 a.m. GMT / 6:30 a.m. ET / 8:30 p.m. JST.

 

The live webcast of the ‘Fireside Chat’ will be available here

The replay will also be available at the same link for 90 days post the event.

 

-ENDS-


 DOWNLOAD PDF