Press release
Jul 11, 2022

Sosei Heptares Webinar Presentation for Q2 FY2022 Financial Results


Tokyo, Japan and Cambridge, UK, 11 July – Sosei Group Corporation (“the Company”; TSE: 4565) will announce its earnings results and present operational highlights for the 6 months ended 30 June 2022 on Wednesday, 10 August 2022.

The Company will host a webinar presentation with Chris Cargill, President and CEO, Matt Barnes, President of Heptares Therapeutics and Head of UK R&D and Hironoshin Nomura, CFO at 5 pm JST (9 am BST) on Wednesday, 10 August 2022. 

The webinar is open to all existing and potential investors as well as sell-/buy-side analysts and will consist of a presentation followed by a Q&A session. Please click here to pre-register, which will provide a link to access the webinar.

 

Presentation slides will be made available by 4 pm JST (8 am BST) on the 10 August 2022 through the investor section of the Company’s Home Page here.

 

– Ends –

 


 DOWNLOAD PDF