Press release
Jan 21, 2022

Sosei Heptares Webinar Presentation for FY2021 Financial Results


Tokyo, Japan and Cambridge, UK, 21 January 2022 – Sosei Group Corporation (“the Company”; TSE: 4565) will announce its earnings results and present operational highlights for the 12 months ended 31 December 2021 on Thursday, 10 February 2022.

The Company will host a webinar presentation with Shinichi Tamura, President and CEO, Chris Cargill, Chief Financial Officer, Miles Congreve, Chief Scientific Officer and Matt Barnes, Vice President, Drug Discovery at 6 pm JST (9 am GMT) on Thursday, 10 February 2022.

The webinar is open to all existing and potential investors as well as sell-/buy-side analysts and will consist of a presentation followed by a Q&A session. Please click here to pre-register, which will provide a link to access the webinar.

Presentation slides will be made available by 5 pm JST (8 am GMT) on the 10 February 2022 through the investor section of the Company’s Home Page here.

 

– Ends –

 


 DOWNLOAD PDF